現在時刻:
 日本時間(JST): 2024-05-19 07:33:44 +0900
 協定世界時(UTC/GMT): 2024-05-18 22:33:44 UTC
 ロンドン(BST): 2024-05-18 23:33:44 +0100
 アメリカ太平洋(PDT/PST): 2024-05-18 15:33:44 -0700
 アメリカ東部(EDT/EST): 2024-05-18 18:33:44 -0400

ゲーム内時間:
 27日 09:44